top of page
Weekdays.png
Image by Vanilla Bear Films

 LIVE 
 INTERA
CTIVE 

Next Episode
October 25th
11AM MDT 1PM EDT

7PM CEST 

 All Things Woo Woo 

 Your FAQs

 and maybe a little of the   spooky too!

As Halloween approaches, join us for an immersive experience where we explore the fascinating world of the "woo-woo" and learn how it can WOW!

In this spellbinding class, we will quench your curiosity about the history, the purpose, and the how-to of crystals, essential oils, tarot or oracle cards, sage smudging and more. We will debunk the myths surrounding these often misunderstood tools and help you discover if they are a trick or a treat.

Join us for this fun adventure!

 

THIS EVENT IS RECORDED AND SHARED.

Energy Healing

Meet our gifted and talented teachers and experts.

Get up close and personal with The Wholeness Network teachers and experts live online. Join us as we explore, discuss, and learn about everything

BODY MIND SPIRIT SOUL.

TWN 02.19-2549.jpg
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
past episodes chanel Show page

Explore past episodes